• CEDAR CREEK MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF

      

    ADMINISTRATION

    Bart Elliott, Principal                             jameselliott@fcschools.net

    Marian Ridgeway, Assistant Principal      marianridgeway@fcschools.net

     

     

    SUPPORT STAFF

    Crystal Floyd-Wilson, Social Worker          crystalfloydwilson@fcschools.net             

    Terri Everett, Receptionist                       teresaeverett@fcschools.net

    Maria Foushee, ESL                                mariafoushee@fcschools.net

    Emily Grissom, Nurse                             emilygrissom@fcschools.net

    Valerie Hawthorne, AIG Facilitator            valeriehawthorne@fcschools.net

    Brittany Hurley, Math Coach                    brittanyhurley@fcschools.net

    Linda McGee, DLC                                   lindamcgee@fcschools.net

    Jennifer Neathery, Speech Therapist          jenniferneathery@fcschools.net

    Caroline Nifong, School Counselor             carolinenifong@fcschools.net

    Bryan Perry, In-School-Intervention (ISI)   bryanperry@fcschools.net

    Jazz Smith, Bookkeeper/Data Manager       jazzsmith@fcschools.net

    Latoya Smith, Literacy Coach                     latoyasmith@fcschools.net

    Vonita White, Instructional Coach               vonitawhite@fcschools.net

     

     

      

    EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN STAFF

    MaryLee Conner, Teacher                           maryleeconner@fcschools.net

    Fretter Hedgspeth, Teacher Assistant          fretterhedgspeth@fcschools.net

    Lori Holland, Teacher                                 loriholland@fcschools.net

    Michael Snee, Teacher                               michaelsnee@fcschools.net

    Denise Puett, Teacher                                denisepuett@fcschools.net

    Eric Jones, Teacher Assistant                      ericjones@fcschools.net

    Sharon Wilson, Teacher                              sharonwilson@fcschools.net

       

    SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER

    Deputy Allen

     

    6TH GRADE TEACHERS

    Nikeena Boyd-Kearsey, Social Studies       nikeenaboydkearsey@fcschools.net

    Dena Davenport, Math                             denaedwards@fcschools.net

    Mary Lou Hayes, Math                              marylouhayes@fcschools.net

    Tiffany Manning, Language Arts                 tiffanymanning@fcschools.net

    Olivia Ossont, Science                               oliviaossont@fcschools.net

    Gail Rogers, Science                                 gailrogers@fcschools.net

    Clifford Thomas, Social Studies                 cliffordthomas@fcschools.net

    Linda Thompson, Language Arts                lindathompson@fcschools.net

     

     

    7TH GRADE TEACHERS

    Erica Alston, Math                                  ericaalston@fcschools.net

    Daniel Belton, Social Studies                   danielbelton@fcschools.net

    Lisa Dukelow, Social Studies                   lisadukelow@fcschools.net

    Natalie Matthews, Math                          nataliematthews@fcschools.net

    Sheryl Moseley, Language Arts                sherylmoseley@fcschools.net

    Melissa Nahkle, Language Arts                melissanahkle@fcschools.net

    Lisa Smith, Science                                lisasmith@fcschools.net

    Rachel Taulbee, Science                         racheltaulbee@fcschools.net

     

    8TH GRADE TEACHERS

    Jason Evans, Math                                jasonevans@fcschools.net

    Katy Green, Language Arts                    katygreen@fcschools.net

    Brandon Griffin, Science                        brandongriffin@fcschools.net

    Gloria Horton, Language Arts                 gloriahorton@fcschools.net

    Chris Oakley, Science                            christopheroakley@fcschools.net

    Michele Owen, Social Studies                micheleowen@fcschools.net

    Michelle Reagan, Math                          michellereagan@fcschools.net

    Andy Stover, Social Studies                   andrewstover@fcschools.net

     

      

    ENCORE TEACHERS

    Scott Bond, PE/Health/AD                     scottbond@fcschools.net

    Morgan Meadows,

    Agricultural Education                           morganmeadows@fcschools.net    

    Monica Pearce, CTE                               monicapearce@fcschools.net

    John Southerland, CTE                          johnsoutherland@fcschools.net

    Damon Underwood, Band                      damonunderwood@fcschools.net

    Latelle Williams, PE/Health                     latellewilliams@fcschools.net

    Ted Willis, Music/Chorus                        tedwillis@fcschools.net

     

    CUSTODIAL STAFF

    Layton Williams, Head Custodian

    Marcia Wright, Custodian