• CEDAR CREEK MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF

      

    ADMINISTRATION

    Bart Elliott, Principal                             jameselliott@fcschools.net

    Marian Ridgeway, Assistant Principal      marianridgeway@fcschools.net

     

     

    SUPPORT STAFF

    Juliet Black, Social Worker                      julietblack@fcschools.net             

    Terri Everett, Receptionist                       teresaeverett@fcschools.net

    Emily Grissom, Nurse                             emilygrissom@fcschools.net

    Valerie Hawthorne, AIG Facilitator            valeriehawthorne@fcschools.net

    Brittany Hurley, Math Coach                    brittanyhurley@fcschools.net

    Linda McGee, Media Specialist                 lindamcgee@fcschools.net

    Dawayne McIntosh,

    Instructional Technology Facilitator           dawaynemcintosh@fcschools.net

    Jennifer Neathery, Speech Therapist          jenniferneathery@fcschools.net

    Cindy Ohrvall, Cafeteria Manager              cynthiaohrvall@fcschools.net

    Bryan Perry, In-School-Intervention (ISI)   bryanperry@fcschools.net

    Jazz Smith, Bookkeeper/Data Manager       jazzsmith@fcschools.net

    Latoya Smith, Literacy Coach                     latoyasmith@fcschools.net

    Shari Swann, Guidance Counselor               shariswann@fcschools.net

     

      

    EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN STAFF

    MaryLee Conner, Teacher                           maryleeconner@fcschools.net

    Fretter Hedgspeth, Teacher Assistant          fretterhedgspeth@fcschools.net

    Lori Holland, Teacher                                 loriholland@fcschools.net

    Michael Snee, Teacher                               michaelsnee@fcschools.net

    Denise Puett, Teacher                                denisepuett@fcschools.net

    Jalessa Waverly, Teacher Assistant              jalessawaverly@fcschools.net

    Sharon Wilson, Teacher                              sharonwilson@fcschools.net

       

    SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER

    Bryan Daniel                                           bryandaniel@fcschools.net

     

    6TH GRADE TEACHERS

    Dena Davenport, Math                             denaedwards@fcschools.net

    Kennetha Hopkins, Math                           kennethahopkins@fcschools.net

    Whitney Jones, Science                            whitneyjones@fcschools.net

    Vonita McDaniel, Language Arts                vonitamcdaniel@fcschools.net

    Clifford Thomas, Social Studies                 cliffordthomas@fcschools.net

    Linda Thompson, Language Arts                lindathompson@fcschools.net

    Katrina Tunstall                                        katrinatunstall@fcschools.net

    Kristyn Vita, Social Studies                       kristynvita@fcschools.net

     

    7TH GRADE TEACHERS

    Erica Alston, Math                                  ericaalston@fcschools.net

    Lisa Dukelow, Social Studies                   lisadukelow@fcschools.net

    Asia-Alexia Hight, Social Studies             asiaalexiahight@fcschools.net   

    Natalie Matthews, Math                          nataliematthews@fcschools.net

    Sheryl Moseley, Language Arts                sherylmoseley@fcschools.net

    Melissa Nahkle, Language Arts                melissanahkle@fcschools.net

    Lisa Smith, Science                                lisasmith@fcschools.net

    Rachel Taulbee, Science                         racheltaulbee@fcschools.net

     

    8TH GRADE TEACHERS

    Jason Evans, Math                                jasonevans@fcschools.net

    Katy Green, Language Arts                    katygreen@fcschools.net

    Gloria Horton, Language Arts                 gloriahorton@fcschools.net

    Chris Oakley, Science                            christopheroakley@fcschools.net

    Melissa Oakley, Science                         melissaoakley@fcschools.net

    Michele Owen, Social Studies                micheleowen@fcschools.net

    Michelle Reagan, Math                          michellereagan@fcschools.net

    Andy Stover, Social Studies                   andrewstover@fcschools.net

     

      

    ENCORE TEACHERS

    Scott Bond, PE/Health/AD                     scottbond@fcschools.net

    Kristen Ciannamea, Art                         kristenciannamea@fcschools.net

    Morgan Meadows,

    Agricultural Education                           morganmeadows@fcschools.net    

    Monica Pearce, CTE                               monicapearce@fcschools.net

    John Southerland, CTE                          johnsoutherland@fcschools.net

    Damon Underwood, Band                      damonunderwood@fcschools.net

    Latelle Williams, PE/Health                     latellewilliams@fcschools.net

    Ted Willis, Music/Chorus                        tedwillis@fcschools.net

     

    CAFETERIA STAFF

    Mikki Baker

    Daulene Clax

    Judy Whitley

     

    CUSTODIAL STAFF

    Layton Williams, Head Custodian

    Robert Peace, Custodian

    Marcia Wright, Custodian

     

    BUS DRIVERS

    Dauline Clax
    William Harris 
    Antwan Hopkins 
    Cynthia Ohrvall
    Bryan Perry 
    Kedric Person 
    Ray Thomas 
    Monica Thompson 
    Judy Whitley