• Athletic Schedules

     

    2019 Women's Golf

    2019 Football Schedule

    2019 JV Football Schedule

    2019 Varsity Volleyball

    2019 JV Volleyball

    2019 Men's Soccer  

    2019 Men's JV Soccer  

     

    X- COUNTRY        
             
    Day Date Event Location Time
    Wed 8/14/2019 Mandatory Parent Meeting FHS Weight Room 6:00 PM
    Sat 8/24/2019 NC Weslyan High School Invitational Rocky Mount NC 9:00 AM
    Wed 8/28 or 9/4 Franklin County XC Season Kickoff Louisburg, NC 5:00 PM
    Sat. 9/7/2019 Knights Invitational Rocky Mount, NC 9:00 AM
    Wed 9/11/19 Big East Conference @ Fike Wilson, NC 5:00 PM
    Wed 9/18/2019 Big East Conference @ Hunt Wilson, NC 5:00 PM
    Wed 9/25/19 Big East Conference @ Franklinton Louisburg, NC 5:00 PM
    Sat 9/28/2019 SSS Invitational Smithfield, NC 9:30 AM
    Wed 10/2/19 Big East Confernce @ Northern Nash Rocky Mount, NC 5:00 PM
    Sat. 10/5/19 Dorthea Dix Invitaitonal Raleigh, NC 8:00 AM
    Wed 10/9/19 Big East Conference @ Rocky Mount Rocky Mount, NC 5:00 PM
    Sat 10/12/2019 Ben Snelling Cancer Classic Louisburg, NC 9:00 AM
    Wed 10/16/19 Big East Conference @ Southern Nash Bailey, NC 5:00 PM
    Wed 10/23/19 Big East Conference Championship Northern Nash 5:00 PM
    Sat. 11/2/2019 NCHSAA 3A East Regional Greenville, NC TBA
    Sat. 11/9/2019 NCHSAA State Championships Kernersville, NC TBA