Skip To Main Content

District Leadership Cabinet

Rhonda Schuhler


Quinnley COLEY

Chief of Finance

Lela Nichols

Chief of Academics

Larry Webb

Chief of Auxiliary Services

Michael Zalewski

Chief of Human Resources

Freda Clifton

Executive Director of Personnel & Equity

Geoffrey Hawthorne

Executive Director of Elementary Education & Federal Programs

Danyelle Parker

Executive Director of Secondary Education & Career and Technical Education

Dawayne McIntosh

Director of Communications, Public Information Officer