Remote Learning Support

  • Our Mission

    The mission of Franklin County Schools Technology Services is to provide current and reliable information technology resources for students, faculty, and staff. FCS Technology Services implements solutions that are innovative, integrative, and supportive to evolving district goals. FCS Technology Services provides information technology resources to enhance, support, and foster teaching, learning, and research.

Technology Department

Name Title Email Phone Extension
Dawn Mabrey Administrative Assistant 919-496-2227 1267
Sondra Ayscue Director of Technology 919-496-2227 1241
Charles Elliott Instructional Technology Facilitator
Kelly Meyering Instructional Technology Facilitator
Savannah Richards Instructional Technology Facilitator
Dawayne McIntosh Instructional Technology Facilitator
Mike Hedger Network Administrator
George Mitchell Technician
Woody Kerley Technician
Jacob Bell Technician
Justin Stroud Technician
BMS using Google Expedition Kits