PTO Officers  2006-2007

 
PTO Board Members Name Email
President Whitney Wall

twinsand1@earthlink.net

whitneywall@fcschools.net

Secretary Jill Sample jesample@mindspring.com
Treasurer Leigh Coudriet
Labels For Education Mary Beth Lassiter razorback@earthlink.net
Volunteer Coordinators Barbara Robertson ncrobertsons@nc.rr.com
Serena Boggs
Pam Ecke
Tonya Mills
Kitty Holmes bholmes98@earthlink.net
Fundraiser Coordinators Karen Partin karenpartin@hotmail.com
Geraldine Oakes  oakesgrading@earthlink.net
Holly Cashwell
Kecia Bland
Suzanne Charron
Faculty Representatives
Kindergarten Natalie Duffield natalieduffield@fcschools.net
First Grade Monica Wilson monicawilson@fcschools.net 
Second Grade Tracey May traceymay@fcschools.net 
Third Grade Sue Foust susanfoust@fcschools.net 
Fourth Grade Jamie Smith jamiesmith@fcschools.net
Fifth Grade Rotating
EC/Specials Dianne Payne diannepayne@fcschools.net
LEA Rick Smith ricksmith@fcschools.net
LEA Carol Davis caroldavis@fcschools.net

Volunteers

Home